It’s been 3 years since the blog was created! Woah does time fly by. We all had some great discussions on previous blog post over the past years and I want to make this year even better. I am asking for your feedback on topics that you would like to read about in the future. If you have any other recommendations that can improve the blog, I want to hear those too. 🙂 I really appreciate all of my readers and want to make your experience on the site as interesting as possible. 

Leave a comment and use the poll below.

Comments
  1. Tim says:

    Happy 3rd anniversary! I’ve learned a lot from your blog and you’ve pushed me to think more about certain topics. I cannot wait to see what this year brings!

  2. Her Muses says:

    Happy anniversary! Totally voted on a few things and look forward to what you have to offer 🙂

  3. Happy Blogiversary!

  4. Hi

    Happy 3rd Anniversary. :).

    Thank You also for Following my Blog back. :), MUCH Appreciated. 🙂

    Best Wishes, :).

  5. Erika says:

    Happy Blogiversary! Thank you for sharing your story/journey with us. You are educating and inspiring so many people and it’s wonderful. 🙂

Leave a comment